Welcome

1

December 2, 2012 by saharaj

I am an avid twelve-year-old reader and writer. Although I have only finished one book (which I am editing and hope to publish) I am always writing the first ten pages (sometimes more, sometimes less) to ideas for books I have. On this website I wanted to suggest some of the books I’ve read (I’ve cataloged over 300. It’s selfish, really, for me to keep them all to myself) and write. Write about writing. Post some writing. I’m all about writing!

One thought on “Welcome

  1. You should also post all your pieces of stories that you’ve typed up for comments! I want to see them all in their awesomeness!

Leave a Reply

