The Agenda

Leave a comment

December 6, 2012 by saharaj

I wanted to make several pages on this website, because that is the organized freak I am, but I can’t figure out how to make a post specific to a page. If anyone figures out how, let me know. Anyway, I am planning to post book suggestions and story beginnings and general updates on the world of writing (maybe if I’ve just come back from an enlightening fencing class I’ll share). Emphasis there on BEGINNINGS. I have one ending, on Wake Up Call, which I cannot put here because it is currently being edited. When I publish it I’ll go public, but until then, I am a very cautious person ever since a nightmare someone took the first chapter of Wake Up Call from my previous site and wrote their own story off it and was trying to also publish it and there was a battle to determine whose the story actually was. Wouldn’t bother most people, but that sort of thing FREAKED me out. I actually have a lot of dreams that should be considered nightmares, but I’m just used to them. Started a story off of that, actually. I’ll mention that is the story when I post it.

S.

Leave a Reply

