Leave a comment

February 11, 2013 by saharaj

I’ve been looking for the words to this! For those of you who have no clue what this is, let me introduce you to John Branyan’s Shakespearian rendition of the three little pigs. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OxoUUbMii7Q&list=LLHQrxw-qrsq30o9ChrC0F0A

Writing Deviant

Shakespeare’s The Three Little Pigs – John Branyan

John Branyan is a comedian and this performance can be easily found on youtube.com. I just wanted to write it out and save it so I can read it over and over again…a laugh so hard that I can’t breathe (ok so I confess, yes I did the whole noiseless laughter thing when I first saw the video…I couldn’t help it!)

I’ve been trying to read through the classics, trying to get a little more culture into my life and here’s what I’ve discovered: I am an idiot. Reading the classics is hard! It’s all in English, which is my native language, but I am struggling through classics and I don’t know what happened! I don’t know how we got from…that was the daily language, you know, that they used in the 1800’s, 1700’s. I looked it up, Shakespeare had a working…

View original post 823 more words

Leave a Reply

