SEIGE AND STORM by Leigh Bardugo

Leave a comment

June 18, 2013 by saharaj

I don’t want to post sequels on here because then if you want to read the first one and then suddenly you know how it ends because I’ve posted what happens in the second. I read Shadow and Bone a while ago and reread it this summer (still as captivating as the first time) so I could remind myself what happened as the sequel was finally published.

The sequel was, if a little slower at times, still just as captivating as the first book and I can’t wait for the finale. You really get to connect with the characters and I would highly suggest the trilogy.

S.

Leave a Reply

