Guilty.

Leave a comment

July 14, 2013 by saharaj

So I don’t get as many suggestions on here as I was hoping (and yes I’m still going to put all the ones I read this summer. I’m rereading the Tiger Saga so I basically can’t put it down and I’ve read a book a day so forgive me until I’ve finished and then I’ll update. I’m also stalling because I don’t like the next book I have to talk about.) Back to the point, I go on Pinterest a lot. Like, a lot, a lot. So if you’re curious what I’m reading or have read (I think I go back to books I’ve read through third grade, so ….) I’m updating my book suggestions on Pinterest, feel free to check it out. http://pinterest.com/readingnorth/book-suggestions/

S.

Leave a Reply

