November

Leave a comment

October 22, 2013 by saharaj

Let’s talk NaNoWriMo. 

I love NaNo so much. I’ve used two NaNo’s to work on WAKE UP CALL and then LULLABY but for both of those I had a specific plot and I don’t think I really got to use NaNo the way it was meant to because I didn’t finish the book. (In fact, I still haven’t finished LULLABY.) I really was just thankful for the time it gave me to work on the books.

So this year I’m going to start and end a novel. I honestly feel kind of bad for not doing NaNo right the last two times. I’ve done it the way it was intended before that, but that book really sucked. Anyway I’m looking forward to this year. I have a plan for a fantasy and I’m excited. I feel like I should post something each day but I’m not exactly sure what. Probably an inspiration …. 

S. 

Leave a Reply

